Have Questions? 877-465-0844
Item(s)
View Cart

There are no items in your cart.

OVitaminPro.com - Your Supplement Experts
free usps ground shipping
on all orders within the usa

Review Summary
Travacor 120c   $84.00
4.7
36 Reviews
5
83% (30)
4
8% (3)
3
3% (1)
2
3% (1)
1
3% (1)
72% Recommend this product (26 of 36 responses)
By Ann Fister
Lake Charles, Louisiana
January 3, 2019
Order
I buy from OVitamin because I get my supplements fast and correct. And the rewards are greatly appreciated and I use when money might be tight at time of order.
ProsSee above
By Sean Mallon
Weaverville, NC
October 8, 2018
Works great, but the Smell and taste is like the worst thing Ive ever smelt and tasted
Like I said it works great, but the horrible horrible smell of it makes me not wanna take it. The smell is so bad that you can taste it. It makes me wanna puke.
ProsWorks well
ConsHORRIBLE DISGUSTING SMELL
By Jaz
Colorado Springs
September 27, 2018
Awesome Product!
Worked as prescribed and helped me immediately with symptoms I suffer from PMDD.
ProsGreat product for mood swings and hormone imbalances.
ConsVery expensive , but worth the cost in my opinion.
By Terri
CA
April 23, 2018
Great product
My daughter and I are using this product and we are feeling much better.
By Diane
New Jersey
March 28, 2018
Traacor
Perfect for the good night sleep
By Laura
Arvada, CO
September 4, 2017
Seems to work
This product helps me to sleep and gives me energy the next day.
By Janet
Laurel, MD
July 13, 2017
Recommend
This has been a calming product that helps to go to sleep, reduce stress, and anxiety but not make you sleepy during the day. My holistic MD first recommended it and I have used it for several years.
By Angela
Concord, North Carolina
June 21, 2017
Works great!
A Neurologist suggested Travacor. There are no side effects and it's all natural. I have been using it for years now and it has saved my sleep! I take it every night and once I get to sleep, I stay asleep and wake up feeling rested and not sluggish as I would if I was taking any other sleep aid. I have been buying it from OVitamin Pro for many years! It is so easy to order and it gets to me quickly!
By Marge
Northern CA
November 25, 2016
My go to
Travacor is my go to mood enhancer & I don't want to be caught without any. This is a wonderful combination that helps with sleep also! I highly recommend for anyone who struggles with the blues or has a hard time sleeping.
By Crystal
NV
November 18, 2016
Worked fast.
I was diagnosed with circadian rhythm disorder, have had insomnia for many years, cortisol all messed up. Travacore has helped me develop a normal sleep cycle, and it worked fast!
By Jack
M
September 29, 2016
Relieves anxiety
Works well to relieve anxiety so I can relax and sleep.
By Cindi
TEXAS
September 2, 2016
Travacor goes well with Kavinace
I think the Kavinace works better when used with Travacor. I have been having a long battle with anxiety and insomnia. The combination of these two supplements helps my nervousness and my mind from churning and churning when I try to go to sleep at night. I was at my wits end when I stumbled across OVitaminPro website. My sleeplessness was making me crazy! I was just so exhausted. When I took 2 Travacor and two Kavinace the first night, I actually slept a very good sleep and woke up rested without that hangover feeling. Thank you so much!
ProsIt works!
ConsYou do have to take breaks from these supplements in order to make it continue to work.
By Suzanne
Maryland
May 5, 2016
I love this product!!
I have used teach or for 5 years and it has made all the difference. Helps my body produce serotonin and my mood is calm and balanced
By Mika
Vallejo, CA
February 4, 2016
TravaCor works great for me
I take 2 in the morning, and 2 at night with 3 Kavinace and I finally started to sleep thru the night. Just like Mary the adviser said it took about one month of taking them to see the full effect. I love this. Actually my hot flashes subsided also and I feel soo much better. I really appreciate the free advise! Mary has been more helpful than both my doctor and acupuncturist hahaha
ProsEverything !
ConsNone
By Carol
Sandy, Oregon
December 9, 2015
Excellent Product!
A better option than what you find at the Pharmacy! This product is really helping me as I recently got off of antidepressants (after being on for 15 yrs.) I started taking it about a month ago and each week I am feeling stronger. You need to give it several weeks to really work. Fabulous customer support and speedy shipping with this company! I find myself ordering from them every month. Every product I have tried from OvitaminPro has been terrific!
By Vanessa
Fairview, Oregon
November 28, 2015
Natural supplement for anxiety
I love this product and have been using it daily since my naturopath introduced it to me several months ago. I was experiencing catastrophic thinking associated with anxiety and this works like a charm to help me balance my system and think clearly.
By Alberta
Sebastopol, CA
November 20, 2015
Seems to be helping with depression
I have suffered from depression on and off for a number of years. Taking 1 TravaCor before bed has helped me wind down at the end of the day and relax. I believe the long-term affect has helped with my propensity for depression. I also take 2 magnesium tablets in the evening. I believe it's a good combo.
By fred
usa
November 4, 2015
Doesn't work for me
I was searching for Neuroscience "Kavinace", which helps me sleep and control stress levels. This product: "TravaCor" is supposed to be similar with GABA support. It does not help me sleep. Would not recommend
Merchant Response:Travacor takes time to work. Most people do not realize it. It takes time to build up serotonin pools. I usually tell people give it a couple of months. It also works well together with Kavinace. Please fee free to call for a free consultation at anytime. Mary 877-465-0844
By Naomi
Fairview, Oregon
August 30, 2015
Travacor
I was recently prescribed Travacor by my naturopath for catastrophic thinking. It has been a reliable and authentic supplement for this malady, supporting my brain chemistry to experience normality.
ProsNo side effects. Acts quickly.
By Dave
West Palm Beach, Florida
May 8, 2015
Feeling irritable just need to calm down?
I was a skeptic but after trying Kavinace for many months I began to have faith in Neroscience products and also reading reviews. If your doctor is trying to put you on antidepressants try this, works right away no waiting 30 days and withdrawals I have experienced. Why this is not made more affordable by the FDA is a whole other subject but don't poison your body with that crap that winds up being sued and leaving you stuck with God knows what side effects try this once. Cheaper than a Psychiatrist and works even better than those quacks. try small bottle and become a believer and enjoy your life again.
Prosfeel great and clear thinking
ConsEven with the great price this site offers, the cost. My advice is buy the larger 120 capsule one and save
By Beth
New Mexico
October 27, 2014
Works Great!
I take three capsules every night at bedtime, and it really helps me to sleep deeply all night long. This is an essential item for me!
ProsFast Shipping!
By Ronnie
North Pole, Alaska
September 25, 2014
seems to work well for resting at night
seems to work well for resting at night
Prossatisfied
By Eric dohrmann
Indianapolis
August 20, 2014
good
very good product.
By Jeremiah Mitchell
kansas city
August 6, 2014
TravaCor is hands down the BEST serotonin supplement/ re builder period!
My experience with this product is great! Since I can remember, I have always had a nervous and anxious personality. Especially in new situations with new people, my nerves and discomfort would overstimulate me and thinking would get cloudy. You know, the cloudiness where it's difficult to get the words out at the right time? It's like not being able to relax I guess. Anyway, TravaCor is great because unlike SSRI or other antidepressant related medication, TravaCor actually rebuilds your brains supply of serotonin by means of supplying you with high level nutrients that everyone's body requires. It is not a drug! SSRI's and other drugs of that sort, work off of your brains current supply of neurotransmitters. I believe this is why they stop working with time. I take TravaCore like this: 2 at rise, and 2 at bed time on an empty stomach. It may take 2 to 4 weeks for it to really do what it does, but do it. IT WORKS!
ProsPeace of mind and satisfaction.
Cons$60.00
By SS
USA
July 16, 2014
Been great
Has been extremely helpful in a mood change for the person I purchased it for. Actually night and day might be a better synopsis. OVitaminPro is also the best deal that I have been able to find and the shipping is quick. I wish it was not so pricy but it seems to be more effective and therefor worth the money to me.
By Dave
Virginia
February 19, 2014
Calming
I take a number of different suppliments so it's a little difficult to say exactly what travacor itself does but I have noticed a difference in how restless I feel. Has a calming effect and helps with negative moods.
Prosnatural, promotes calmness
Consexpensive
By Sheila
Tyrone, Georgia
February 15, 2014
TravaCor
With low serotonin levels, my naturopath recommended using TravaCor. I find that when I take both dosages my focus is better as well as my emotions are more even tempered.
ProsNatural alternative to help with low serotonin.
ConsProduct is expensive.
By Nicole
Aptos, CA
February 15, 2014
Seratonin Levels
When I took my first neurotransmitter test prior to starting on TravaCor, my seratonin levels were less than half of the lowest healthiest level. A year later, I was retested and my levels were perfectly healthy. I know that TravaCor made the difference. It kept me off anti-depressants and kept me from suffering all the associated side effects. I highly recommend this product!
By Lynn
June 20, 2013
Travacor
My Nurse Practitioner prescribed Travacor to help with insomnia. I have been using it for quite some time. I took a little while for me to realize the benefits of it but now I can see how it keeps my sleep patterns "in sync". I take 3 in the morning and 3 at bed time. I'm so glad they do not add soy or corn! I highly recommend Travacor.
By G.H.- North Dakota
January 21, 2013
Travacor
I started using this product a few months ago and can tell a difference. Being from North Dakota we have have harsh winters and climates and seasonal depression is common up here. This product is helping this year. Thanks.
By Pat B
October 26, 2012
Travacor
this is one of the products I am taking for neurotransmitter imbalance of several neurotransmitters. I do believe this product is helping me become more upbeat and somewhat more relaxed. I will continue to take this along with adrecor . I have been on it for two months and have noticed improvement. I am praying for more and more changes. I have previously taken prescription medication for anxiety and that has never helped me. Thank you for your products and for your fast delivery of your products.
By Cheryl
September 10, 2012
Test your neurotransmitters first!
First of all, you HAVE to have your neurotransmitters tested and the testing company has to recommend you take Travacor. You can't just randomly take a product that will affect your neurotransmitters without knowing which ones are too high, too low, or normal. My levels of serotonin, PEA and epinephrin were too low, and my glycine was way too high. My symptoms were: For the past 4 months and getting worse as time went by, I couldn't fall asleep or stay asleep, my heart was palping, and pulse was always high. When I first took this product (one capsule), an hour before bed, as recommended, I had hot flashes about 1 and 1/2 hours later. This caused me to panic, and of course, I couldn't sleep. I didn't take Travacor again for a week, and my sleep got worse and worse, and I was already using prescription sleep aids! (I do take melatonin, natural thyroid & progesterone, so my hormones were balanced and not causing these sleep problems.) After a week, I decided to take Travacor again, but this time take it 4 hours before bed, so that if it gave me hot flashes, I would hopefully have it out of my system by the time I tried to sleep. Sure enough, I experienced 2 hot flashes, but then they subsided. I took my pulse about 2 hours later, and it was 30 beats a minute slower! I had hope! It's now been about 2 weeks since starting Travacor and the other recommended product, DL-Phenalalanine in the AM, and my sleep has greatly improved! I'm weaning off my sleep meds, and taking only the tiniest sliver now, and able to fall asleep within 10 minutes! I'm almost ready to start my 3rd week recommendation, AdreCor. Travacor is definitely not a placebo effect. I didn't have any hope it would work. It will absolutely do what it says ONLY if your tests indicate you need to use it.
By Marie
April 24, 2012
travacor
can't really notice a difference taking this. Wanted to increase seratonin and sleep better. Does not help me sleep. Actually makes sleep weird and restless. So far no improvement with seratonin.
By David Hartzler
November 11, 2011
travacor
I take a variety of supplements that includes travacor so it's difficult to tell just how much travacor itself is doing. But I feel certain it is helping with my anxiety/depression. Thanks!
By Ericka
November 3, 2010
This stuff has saved me.
I used to suffer from strong bouts of anxiety and depression but ever since my doctor recommended I try this supplement, I've done a 180. I feel so much better. I feel like myself for once. This has been the best thing for me and I'm glad I take it!
By Ann
March 27, 2010
TravaCor
This product is great! Started it a year ago under my alternative doctor's care. She checked me for neurotransitter imbalance. I was suffering from being sick awhile and had horrible depression (gloom), anxiety, etc.. This raises your seratonin levels and upon testing again,every 3-4 months, my seratonin level was raised perfectly. I was feeling better within 3 months and after a year of taking this product, I am feeling wonderful. Highly recommend this and having yourself checked through NeuroScience for any imbalance. Better than taking antidepressants which cause weight gain, etc. and don't raise your levels, they just uptake what little seratonin you do have. Thats why they sometimes dont work so well. This actually helps you make seratonin.

Page 1 of 1


need help?
X
1.877.465.0844
Have Questions?
Free Shipping
Consultations
over 40 years