Have Questions? 877-465-0844
Item(s)
View Cart

There are no items in your cart.

OVitaminPro.com - Your Supplement Experts
free USA ground shipping
ON ALL ORDERS OVER $39.95

Review Summary
Travacor 120c   $84.00
4.7
39 Reviews
5
85% (33)
4
8% (3)
3
3% (1)
2
3% (1)
1
3% (1)
72% Recommend this product (28 of 39 responses)
By Marge
Northern CA
Worth every penny!
May 3, 2020
I love Travacor! I have tried other 5 HTP products & none have lasted the rest of time like Travacor. It's perfect for me as it has methylated B vitamins which helps with my detox pathways (MTHFR). Thank you OVitaminPro for all your wonderful products.
ProsHelps with mood & sleep.
Consnone
By Maria
Oakland Park, FL
Travacor
September 15, 2019
Take it every night - to get good night sleep - it works
By Sam
Michigan
Anxiety and depression help
September 13, 2019
So thankful that there are natural products like Travacor. With the advice of Mary she has helped me to be able to tweak dosages and it's really helped. This partnered with other sleep aids that she offers is a Godsend. It's expensive but better than the alternative of so many side effects of prescriptions. If you're looking for something else to try it's definitely worth it.
By Ann F.
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Order
January 3, 2019
I buy from OVitamin because I get my supplements fast and correct. And the rewards are greatly appreciated and I use when money might be tight at time of order.
ProsSee above
By Sean M.
Weaverville, NC
Works great, but the Smell and taste is like the worst thing Ive ever smelt and tasted
October 8, 2018
Like I said it works great, but the horrible horrible smell of it makes me not wanna take it. The smell is so bad that you can taste it. It makes me wanna puke.
ProsWorks well
ConsHORRIBLE DISGUSTING SMELL
By Jaz
Colorado Springs
Awesome Product!
September 27, 2018
Worked as prescribed and helped me immediately with symptoms I suffer from PMDD.
ProsGreat product for mood swings and hormone imbalances.
ConsVery expensive , but worth the cost in my opinion.
By Terri
CA
Great product
April 23, 2018
My daughter and I are using this product and we are feeling much better.
By Diane
New Jersey
Traacor
March 28, 2018
Perfect for the good night sleep
By Laura
Arvada, CO
Seems to work
September 4, 2017
This product helps me to sleep and gives me energy the next day.
By Janet
Laurel, MD
Recommend
July 13, 2017
This has been a calming product that helps to go to sleep, reduce stress, and anxiety but not make you sleepy during the day. My holistic MD first recommended it and I have used it for several years.
By Angela
Concord, North Carolina
Works great!
June 21, 2017
A Neurologist suggested Travacor. There are no side effects and it's all natural. I have been using it for years now and it has saved my sleep! I take it every night and once I get to sleep, I stay asleep and wake up feeling rested and not sluggish as I would if I was taking any other sleep aid. I have been buying it from OVitamin Pro for many years! It is so easy to order and it gets to me quickly!
By Marge
Northern CA
My go to
November 25, 2016
Travacor is my go to mood enhancer & I don't want to be caught without any. This is a wonderful combination that helps with sleep also! I highly recommend for anyone who struggles with the blues or has a hard time sleeping.
By Crystal
NV
Worked fast.
November 18, 2016
I was diagnosed with circadian rhythm disorder, have had insomnia for many years, cortisol all messed up. Travacore has helped me develop a normal sleep cycle, and it worked fast!
By Jack
M
Relieves anxiety
September 29, 2016
Works well to relieve anxiety so I can relax and sleep.
By Cindi
TEXAS
Travacor goes well with Kavinace
September 2, 2016
I think the Kavinace works better when used with Travacor. I have been having a long battle with anxiety and insomnia. The combination of these two supplements helps my nervousness and my mind from churning and churning when I try to go to sleep at night. I was at my wits end when I stumbled across OVitaminPro website. My sleeplessness was making me crazy! I was just so exhausted. When I took 2 Travacor and two Kavinace the first night, I actually slept a very good sleep and woke up rested without that hangover feeling. Thank you so much!
ProsIt works!
ConsYou do have to take breaks from these supplements in order to make it continue to work.
By Suzanne
Maryland
I love this product!!
May 5, 2016
I have used teach or for 5 years and it has made all the difference. Helps my body produce serotonin and my mood is calm and balanced
By Mika
Vallejo, CA
TravaCor works great for me
February 4, 2016
I take 2 in the morning, and 2 at night with 3 Kavinace and I finally started to sleep thru the night. Just like Mary the adviser said it took about one month of taking them to see the full effect. I love this. Actually my hot flashes subsided also and I feel soo much better. I really appreciate the free advise! Mary has been more helpful than both my doctor and acupuncturist hahaha
ProsEverything !
ConsNone
By Carol
Sandy, Oregon
Excellent Product!
December 9, 2015
A better option than what you find at the Pharmacy! This product is really helping me as I recently got off of antidepressants (after being on for 15 yrs.) I started taking it about a month ago and each week I am feeling stronger. You need to give it several weeks to really work. Fabulous customer support and speedy shipping with this company! I find myself ordering from them every month. Every product I have tried from OvitaminPro has been terrific!
By Vanessa
Fairview, Oregon
Natural supplement for anxiety
November 28, 2015
I love this product and have been using it daily since my naturopath introduced it to me several months ago. I was experiencing catastrophic thinking associated with anxiety and this works like a charm to help me balance my system and think clearly.
By Alberta
Sebastopol, CA
Seems to be helping with depression
November 20, 2015
I have suffered from depression on and off for a number of years. Taking 1 TravaCor before bed has helped me wind down at the end of the day and relax. I believe the long-term affect has helped with my propensity for depression. I also take 2 magnesium tablets in the evening. I believe it's a good combo.
By fred
usa
Doesn't work for me
November 4, 2015
I was searching for Neuroscience "Kavinace", which helps me sleep and control stress levels. This product: "TravaCor" is supposed to be similar with GABA support. It does not help me sleep. Would not recommend
Merchant Response:Travacor takes time to work. Most people do not realize it. It takes time to build up serotonin pools. I usually tell people give it a couple of months. It also works well together with Kavinace. Please fee free to call for a free consultation at anytime. Mary 877-465-0844
By Naomi
Fairview, Oregon
Travacor
August 30, 2015
I was recently prescribed Travacor by my naturopath for catastrophic thinking. It has been a reliable and authentic supplement for this malady, supporting my brain chemistry to experience normality.
ProsNo side effects. Acts quickly.
By Dave
West Palm Beach, Florida
Feeling irritable just need to calm down?
May 8, 2015
I was a skeptic but after trying Kavinace for many months I began to have faith in Neroscience products and also reading reviews. If your doctor is trying to put you on antidepressants try this, works right away no waiting 30 days and withdrawals I have experienced. Why this is not made more affordable by the FDA is a whole other subject but don't poison your body with that crap that winds up being sued and leaving you stuck with God knows what side effects try this once. Cheaper than a Psychiatrist and works even better than those quacks. try small bottle and become a believer and enjoy your life again.
Prosfeel great and clear thinking
ConsEven with the great price this site offers, the cost. My advice is buy the larger 120 capsule one and save
By Beth
New Mexico
Works Great!
October 27, 2014
I take three capsules every night at bedtime, and it really helps me to sleep deeply all night long. This is an essential item for me!
ProsFast Shipping!
By Ronnie
North Pole, Alaska
seems to work well for resting at night
September 25, 2014
seems to work well for resting at night
Prossatisfied
By Eric d.
Indianapolis
good
August 20, 2014
very good product.
By Jeremiah M.
kansas city
TravaCor is hands down the BEST serotonin supplement/ re builder period!
August 6, 2014
My experience with this product is great! Since I can remember, I have always had a nervous and anxious personality. Especially in new situations with new people, my nerves and discomfort would overstimulate me and thinking would get cloudy. You know, the cloudiness where it's difficult to get the words out at the right time? It's like not being able to relax I guess. Anyway, TravaCor is great because unlike SSRI or other antidepressant related medication, TravaCor actually rebuilds your brains supply of serotonin by means of supplying you with high level nutrients that everyone's body requires. It is not a drug! SSRI's and other drugs of that sort, work off of your brains current supply of neurotransmitters. I believe this is why they stop working with time. I take TravaCore like this: 2 at rise, and 2 at bed time on an empty stomach. It may take 2 to 4 weeks for it to really do what it does, but do it. IT WORKS!
ProsPeace of mind and satisfaction.
Cons$60.00
By SS
USA
Been great
July 16, 2014
Has been extremely helpful in a mood change for the person I purchased it for. Actually night and day might be a better synopsis. OVitaminPro is also the best deal that I have been able to find and the shipping is quick. I wish it was not so pricy but it seems to be more effective and therefor worth the money to me.
By Dave
Virginia
Calming
February 19, 2014
I take a number of different suppliments so it's a little difficult to say exactly what travacor itself does but I have noticed a difference in how restless I feel. Has a calming effect and helps with negative moods.
Prosnatural, promotes calmness
Consexpensive
By Sheila
Tyrone, Georgia
TravaCor
February 15, 2014
With low serotonin levels, my naturopath recommended using TravaCor. I find that when I take both dosages my focus is better as well as my emotions are more even tempered.
ProsNatural alternative to help with low serotonin.
ConsProduct is expensive.
By Nicole
Aptos, CA
Seratonin Levels
February 15, 2014
When I took my first neurotransmitter test prior to starting on TravaCor, my seratonin levels were less than half of the lowest healthiest level. A year later, I was retested and my levels were perfectly healthy. I know that TravaCor made the difference. It kept me off anti-depressants and kept me from suffering all the associated side effects. I highly recommend this product!
By Lynn
Travacor
June 20, 2013
My Nurse Practitioner prescribed Travacor to help with insomnia. I have been using it for quite some time. I took a little while for me to realize the benefits of it but now I can see how it keeps my sleep patterns "in sync". I take 3 in the morning and 3 at bed time. I'm so glad they do not add soy or corn! I highly recommend Travacor.
By G D.
Travacor
January 21, 2013
I started using this product a few months ago and can tell a difference. Being from North Dakota we have have harsh winters and climates and seasonal depression is common up here. This product is helping this year. Thanks.
By Pat B.
Travacor
October 26, 2012
this is one of the products I am taking for neurotransmitter imbalance of several neurotransmitters. I do believe this product is helping me become more upbeat and somewhat more relaxed. I will continue to take this along with adrecor . I have been on it for two months and have noticed improvement. I am praying for more and more changes. I have previously taken prescription medication for anxiety and that has never helped me. Thank you for your products and for your fast delivery of your products.
By Cheryl
Test your neurotransmitters first!
September 10, 2012
First of all, you HAVE to have your neurotransmitters tested and the testing company has to recommend you take Travacor. You can't just randomly take a product that will affect your neurotransmitters without knowing which ones are too high, too low, or normal. My levels of serotonin, PEA and epinephrin were too low, and my glycine was way too high. My symptoms were: For the past 4 months and getting worse as time went by, I couldn't fall asleep or stay asleep, my heart was palping, and pulse was always high. When I first took this product (one capsule), an hour before bed, as recommended, I had hot flashes about 1 and 1/2 hours later. This caused me to panic, and of course, I couldn't sleep. I didn't take Travacor again for a week, and my sleep got worse and worse, and I was already using prescription sleep aids! (I do take melatonin, natural thyroid & progesterone, so my hormones were balanced and not causing these sleep problems.) After a week, I decided to take Travacor again, but this time take it 4 hours before bed, so that if it gave me hot flashes, I would hopefully have it out of my system by the time I tried to sleep. Sure enough, I experienced 2 hot flashes, but then they subsided. I took my pulse about 2 hours later, and it was 30 beats a minute slower! I had hope! It's now been about 2 weeks since starting Travacor and the other recommended product, DL-Phenalalanine in the AM, and my sleep has greatly improved! I'm weaning off my sleep meds, and taking only the tiniest sliver now, and able to fall asleep within 10 minutes! I'm almost ready to start my 3rd week recommendation, AdreCor. Travacor is definitely not a placebo effect. I didn't have any hope it would work. It will absolutely do what it says ONLY if your tests indicate you need to use it.
By Marie
travacor
April 24, 2012
can't really notice a difference taking this. Wanted to increase seratonin and sleep better. Does not help me sleep. Actually makes sleep weird and restless. So far no improvement with seratonin.
By David H.
travacor
November 11, 2011
I take a variety of supplements that includes travacor so it's difficult to tell just how much travacor itself is doing. But I feel certain it is helping with my anxiety/depression. Thanks!
By Ericka
This stuff has saved me.
November 3, 2010
I used to suffer from strong bouts of anxiety and depression but ever since my doctor recommended I try this supplement, I've done a 180. I feel so much better. I feel like myself for once. This has been the best thing for me and I'm glad I take it!
By Ann
TravaCor
March 27, 2010
This product is great! Started it a year ago under my alternative doctor's care. She checked me for neurotransitter imbalance. I was suffering from being sick awhile and had horrible depression (gloom), anxiety, etc.. This raises your seratonin levels and upon testing again,every 3-4 months, my seratonin level was raised perfectly. I was feeling better within 3 months and after a year of taking this product, I am feeling wonderful. Highly recommend this and having yourself checked through NeuroScience for any imbalance. Better than taking antidepressants which cause weight gain, etc. and don't raise your levels, they just uptake what little seratonin you do have. Thats why they sometimes dont work so well. This actually helps you make seratonin.

Page 1 of 1


need help?
X
1.877.465.0844
Have Questions?
Free Shipping
Consultations
over 40 years